Contact

Do you have a question, suggestion or want to know more? Here’s how you get in touch with MAEUR.

The 54th Board of the Marketing Association EUR

f.t. President
Caroliene Roelofsen
president@maeur.nl
* for general issues

f.t. Secretary & Vice-President
Terri Koenekoop
secretary@maeur.nl
* for members & alumni

f.t. Treasurer
Iris Wiggerts
treasurer@maeur.nl
* for financial issues

f.t. External Relations Coordinator
Robbert-Jan Meeles
external@maeur.nl 
* for companies & career portal

f.t. Projects Coordinator
Lotte Janse
projects@maeur.nl
* for recruitment, committees & events

f.t. Marketing Coordinator
Dajah van der Putten
marketing@maeur.nl
* for promotional activities & the blog

f.t. Data and Growth Coordinator
Marieke van Rossem
data@maeur.nl
* for data, ict & innovation related issues

Contact

Correspondence address
Marketing Association EUR, Room G3A-01
P.O. Box 1738
3000 DR Rotterdam

Visiting address
Burgemeester Oudlaan 50
Room G3A-01, G building
3062 PA Rotterdam

Office hours
Monday-Friday from 9.00 till 17.00

Phone 
Phone: 010 408 18 38

Financial information
Bank account number: NL10 ABNA 0475 8887 82 in the name of 'Ver Marketing Associatie'
BTW/VAT number: NL.805554002B01
KVK-number: 40346075