Contact

Contact

Board

President
Fleur Prins
president@maeur.nl
* for general issues

Secretary & Vice-President
Sibren Iwema
secretary@maeur.nl
* for members & alumni

Treasurer
Sebastiaan Nuij
treasurer@maeur.nl
* for financial issues

External Relations Coordinator
Renée Vriends
external@maeur.nl 
* for companies & career-portal

Projects Coordinator
Suzanne de Rover
projects@maeur.nl
* for recruitment, committees & events

Marketing Coordinator
Vanisha Jagmohan
marketing@maeur.nl
* for promotional activities & the blog

Career Coordinator
Bart Bouwmeester
career@maeur.nl
* for university-based events 

Contact

Correspondence address
Room H15-26
P.O. Box 1738
3000 DR Rotterdam

Visiting address
Burgemeester Oudlaan 50
Room H15-26
3062 PA Rotterdam

Financial information
Bank account number: 47.58.88.782
In the name of Marketing Associatie
BTW number: NL.805554002B01
KVK-number: 40346075

Phone / Fax
Phone: 010-4081838 
Fax: 010-4089169

Office hours
Monday-Friday from 9.00 till 17.00